Competition

CompetitionAction shot 2 mirror scaled

 

Cyclo Cross

This season we have 2 club riders racing the WMCCL

Alex Billington and Martin Tinsley

Heres a great shot of Martin at round 10 at Evesham Valley on the 24/11/19

 

Road Racing

 BC Circuit Race League series

BOCC will not be organising an event this year

 British Schools CA West Mids circuit race champs

BOCC will not be organising an event this year.

Time Trials

BOCC Open 10 mile TT: Saturday 16th May 2020 @ 2.00pm

2019 Results overall

Results Prize winners etc.

Event information – to follow

START SHEET

Course: K33/10D

HQ: TBC

Parking: TBC

Start time: first rider 2.00pm

Entries: via the new CTT Internet Entry system; access to the system is through “Events” tab on the Cycling Time Trials website ( http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk ) Alternatively, entries can still be accepted by post/delivery using the standard CTT Entry Form

Closing date for entries: Tues 30 April 2019

Fee: £12.00; £24.00 tandems

Event Secretary: D Yapp 126 Station Road Kings Norton B’ham B30 1DB, email: chairman @ bromsgrovecycling.cc   Phone: 0121 4582886                       Mob: 07957 888412

 

British Schools CA Regional Hill climb – 2019

(KH11HC) Gorcott Hill near Ullenhall

Mon 24th Jun  @ 19:15 (School age only).

 

Time trial 2 scaledBOCC Club time trials – 2019

10 Miles (K32/D) – Start at Mere Hall, Hanbury course map

2019 overall Results

 

BOCC Club time trial dates – 2020

Thursday 30th April at 7.00

thursday 14th May

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 9th July

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 20th August- Romsley Hillclimb

Redditch RPCC Club time trial – 2020Single rider scaled

Tuesday 21st April at 7.00pm

Tuesday 5th May at 7.00pm

Tuesday 19th May at 7.00pm

Tuesday 2nd June at 7.00pm

Tuesday 16th June at 7.00pm

Tuesday 30th June at 7.00pm

Tuesday 14th July at 7.00pm

Tuesday 28th July at 7.00pm

Tuesday 11th Aug at 7.00pm

Tuesday 25th Aug at 7.00pm

Courses TBC

 

Club TT Championship – 2019 results

Place Name Points
1st  Dave Bishop  67
2nd  Adrian Clifton  66.6
3rd  Bradley Curtis  40
4th  Alex Lindley  30
5th  Martin Tinsley  23
6th  Anthony Davies  14
 1st W Genevieve Billington  60 (w)
 1st Vet  Derek Yapp  2

 

BOCC Club hill climb – 2020

(KH12/HC) Great Farley Woods – Romsley

Thursday 20th Aug  @ 19:00

2019 results included in TT results file.

 

Local BC events
Forthcoming calendar of BC events in West Midlands region

Latest results from BC events in West Midlands region

BC National and Regional Rider and Club rankings

find us on facebook follow me on twitter