Competition

CompetitionAction shot 2 mirror scaled

Road Racing

BC Circuit Race League series

BOCC will not be organising an event this year

British Schools CA West Mids circuit race champs

BOCC will not be organising an event this year.

Time Trials

BOCC Open 10 mile TT: Saturday 12th May 2018 @ 2.00pm

2018 Results overall

Results Prize winners etc.

Event information – to follow

START SHEET

Course: K33/10D

HQ: TBC

Parking: TBC

Start time: first rider 2.00pm

Entries: via the new CTT Internet Entry system; access to the system is through “Events” tab on the Cycling Time Trials website ( http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk ) Alternatively, entries can still be accepted by post/delivery using the standard CTT Entry Form

Closing date for entries: Tues 1st May 2018

Fee: £9.00; £18.00 tandems

Event Secretary: D Yapp 126 Station Road Kings Norton B’ham B30 1DB, email: chairman@bromsgrovecycling.cc   Phone: 0121 4582886                       Mob: 07957 888412

British Schools CA Regional Hill climb – 2018

(KH11HC) Gorcott Hill near Ullenhall

Mon 25th Jun  @ 19:00 (School age only).

Time trial 2 scaled

BOCC Club time trials – 2018

10 Miles (K32/D) – Start at Mere Hall, Hanbury course map

26th April @ 19.00pm

10th May @ 19.30 results

24th May @ 19.30 results

7th June @ 19.30 results

21th June @ 19.30 results

5th July @19.30 results

19th July @ 19.30

2nd Aug @ 19.30 results

 

16th August Club Hill Climb @ 19.00

Redditch RPCC Club time trials – 2018Single rider scaled

Tues 3rd Apr on K34/5 @ 19:00

Tues 17th Apr on K34/10 @ 19:00

Tues 1st May on K34/9.8 @ 19:00

Tues 15th May on K34/10 @19.00

Tues 29th May on K34/14 @ 19:00

Tues 12 June on K34/25D @ 19.00

Tues 26th Jun on K34/25 @ 19:00

Tues 10th July on K34/14 @ 19:00

Tues 24th Jul on K34/9.8 @ 19:00

Tues 7th Aug on K34/10 @ 19:00

Tues 21 Aug on K34/5 @ 19:00

Tues 11th Sept (HC) KH11 @ 19:00 Hill climb distance 700yrds

K34/10 Start at Long Barn Village

K34/10D Start at Dunnington

K34/9.8, K34/14.1 and K34/25 Start at Cookhill

 

Club TT Championship – 2017 results

Place Name Points
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th

 

BOCC Club hill climb – 2018

(KH12/HC) Great Farley Woods – Romsley

Thursday 16th Aug  @ 19:00

Cyclo Cross
No details yet for 2018 season.

Local BC events
Forthcoming calendar of BC events in West Midlands region

Latest results from BC events in West Midlands region

BC National and Regional Rider and Club rankings

find us on facebook follow me on twitter